osCommerce My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Bake Shop (3)
SAUSAGE SHOP (6)
What's New? more
1-1/8 lb Smokies with Jalapeno Jack Cheese
1-1/8 lb Smokies with Jalapeno Jack Cheese
$8.29
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Nut Roll Potica by Glen Prezembel Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2018
Nut Roll Potica Some of the finest potica you could ever enjoy. My sweet Slovenian grandmother, great aunts (all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5lb Smoked Sausage by Glen Prezembel Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2018
5lb Smoked Sausage Best Slovenian smoked sausage (Slovenska Klobasi as I was raised to call it) you can get, bar none. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5lb Smoked Sausage by Tony Zupancic Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
5lb Smoked Sausage My first taste of Maple Heights "homemades" was back in the 60s. Back then, Cleveland had hundreds o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5lb Smoked Sausage by Larry Hrovat Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2012
5lb Smoked Sausage Last year we bought 50 # of Smoked Sausage and used them as a 'nitch' item as we began a small Mobil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3lb Smoked Sausage by Michelle Nowoczynski Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
3lb Smoked Sausage MHC has it down when it comes to Slovenian Sausage. They are THEE best. Have to ship them to Seattle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3lb Smoked Sausage by Michelle Nowoczynski Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
3lb Smoked Sausage Ken and I love the smokies. They are a little spicy with a hint of pepperoni that they don't have he..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.5lb Smoked Sausage
02.3lb Smoked Sausage
03.Nut Roll (no raisins)
04.Blood Rings 2pack
05.Nut Roll Potica
06.Rice Rings 2Pack
07.1-1/8 lb Smokies
08.1-1/8 lb Smokies with Jalapeno Jack Cheese
09.Poppyseed Roll
Reviews more
5lb Smoked Sausage
Last year we bought 50 # of Smoked Sausage and used them as ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English Deutsch Espaņol
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 Maple Heights Catering
Powered by osCommerce

THE LAST SHIP DATE FOR CHRISTMAS IS DECEMBER 11, 2017
WE WILL NOT BE SHIPPING THE WEEK OF DECEMBER 18, 2017
THANK YOU AND MERRY CHRISTMAS